fb10877fee · Update audiveris to 5.11.0 · Updated 2026-10-14 20:47:25 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?